T H E P A L P R O J E C T

Loading

Culture Connects & Strengthens!

Black culture has often been misunderstood because of manipulated histories and misrepresentation in the media. The P.A.L. Project, is working to remedy this by providing a cultural immersion program that enables virtual global interactions with cultural educators. 

Our immersive approach helps facilitate cross cultural education by giving the community the opportunity to exchange cultures while learning about different Pan-African cultures. In our inaugural Cultural Class Series, we have sourced cultural educators to provide basic introductions to diverse cultures. Join us to learn about different Pan-African histories and their cultures (such as language, food, norms etc).

 This series of Intro to Cultures welcomes all to sit in on the classes.Come with a curious mind and questions and do not forget to follow us on social media to stay updated on lessons, programs, activities and more. We cannot wait to see you in class.

Past Classes



Keep Calm & Learn Tobago Culture

Saturday March 20, 2021



Keep Calm & Learn Yoruba Culture-2

Saturday March 13, 2021



Keep Calm & Learn Swazi Culture

Saturday March 6, 2021



Keep Calm & Learn Yoruba Culture-1

Saturday February 13, 2021

Keep Calm & Learn Akuapem Culture

Saturday February 6, 2021

Keep Calm & Learn Manjago Culture

Saturday January 30, 2021

Keep Calm & Learn Asante Culture

Saturday January 23, 2021

Keep Calm & Learn Soninke Culture

Saturday January 16, 2021
11 AM (EST)

Keep Calm & Learn Buganda Culture

Saturday January 09, 2021
11 AM (EST)

Keep Calm & Learn Igbo Culture

Saturday January 02, 2021
11 AM (EST)

Keep Calm & Learn Ewe Culture

Saturday December 26, 2020
11 AM (EST)

Keep Calm & Learn Swahili Culture

Saturday December 19, 2020
11 AM (EST)
© 2020 The P.A.L. Project
All rights reserved. Proudly made in Africa.